Barre…again.

As you know, I am just slightly barre obsessed..

Well, if not, you now know!

My barre instructor has completely uped her game in her classes!!! I am holy shit!

I am sore for days. In a good way.

She has totally added different moves, which is always good to shake it up. I am so addicted, and am now doing barre 3 days a week. I would totally do it more often if I could.

Oh, did I mention, I am going tonight 🙂 YAY for barre.

If you have never been to a class, I believe you should check it out! Find one in your area 🙂

Pulse and Tuck,

~J

Leave a Reply

