Happy Wednesday!

It’s half way through the week! (thank god) I had 2 weeks off from work, and getting back into the swing of things has been less than stellar! As I pour myself a lovely glass of wine, I remembered I wanted to share something with you all!

I love quotes, like any, and every quote! I found some wine quotes that I thought were awesome :: These quotes are from this website here, click it! I am going to post my favorites below! Enjoy, and maybe have a glass of wine while reading? Yeah!

 

“Either give me more wine or leave me alone.”

― Rumi, circa 1200′s

“The discovery of a wine is of greater moment than the discovery of a constellation. The universe is too full of stars.”

― Benjamin Franklin, circa 1700s

“Accept what life offers you and try to drink from every cup. All wines should be tasted; some should only be sipped, but with others, drink the whole bottle.”

― Paulo Coelho

“One should always be drunk. That’s all that matters…But with what? With wine, with poetry, or with virtue, as you chose. But get drunk.”

― Charles Baudelaire, circa 1850s

 

‘Wine’ away!

~J

Leave a Reply

