2014 Movie Line up!

Okay, first week into the new year…. I hope it is treating you well so far! I love, love movies.. DUH right? Here are some of the 2014 movies coming out this year that I really want to see!!

1. Divergent

2. The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay Pt. 1

3. Noah

4.  Pompeii

5. Labor Day

These are just the ones that come to mind! There will be brilliant other titles coming out too I am sure of it! I am really excited about Divergent though 🙂 I read the whole series, it is a must read!

~J

Leave a Reply

