Happy New Year!

Short yet sweet post today…. I hope you all had a fantastic New Years yesterday! Lets get this year started off right!!

Any resolutions you would like to share? Please do in the comments section!

Mine:

1. Become more grateful for what I have right now.
2. Say YES to more things!
3. Stop relying on the scale to tell me how awesome my body is becoming.
4. Get my own apartment by the end of the year.
5. Get a full time big girl job!
6. Get either a barre, pt or Pilates certificate

Let me know what some of yours are 🙂

~J

Leave a Reply

