Sirah!

So, first off…happy Wednesday, and HAPPY NEW YEAR! I can’t believe its 2014! I haven’t talked about wine in a while, and I wanted to share something exciting….I found a red wine I LOVE! This is huge news considering I love, love, love white wine. I was at the grocery store, searching for something new, and stumbled across this huge display of cupcake wine…I picked up the Petite Sirah thinking, okay, just try it! I opened it, and poured it in my lovely new ‘scandal’ wine glass, and was in heaven! I will be having a glass myself tonight 🙂

Click the link entitled cupcake to see what I am talking about, and go get some!

Happy New Year!

~J

Disclosure: The content written in this post is purely my opinion. I did not review any of the products above for compensation.

One thought on “Sirah!

  1. Pingback: Happy Wednesday! | coffee and cosmos

Leave a Reply

