One word.

I was watching TV this morning, and there was a segment on picking one word to determine how you want to see your year. I thought this was so cool! Since I am indecisive though I picked two words for my new year! My words are growth and determination. I think these words really work well together. I want to grow in all parts of my life: my work life, personal life, mentally, emotionally, physically, etc. I want this year to be the best it can be, and by letting myself grow, I believe this can be achieved! I am a very determined person, tell me I can’t, and I will do my best not to prove you wrong, but to prove it to myself that I can do it!

If you picked a word, what would it be?

 

~J

*I am not reviewing this website, just my opinion!

 

Leave a Reply

