TV Shows….

Hey all, and happy Thursday! So this is going to be a slight rant….

Who else is mad that more than half of the TV shows are not going to be re airing until….FEBRUARY. LIKE WHAT? WHY? HOW? SERIOUSLY? Okay, sorry…but still! Scandal, not until February. Walking Dead, Feb…. Greys, Feb…. Lord, help us all!! I am not caught up on some of my TV shows (Biggest Loser, Sleepy Hollow….so those may not be starting again till February too…..)

The only good thing that will help save me is that Pretty Little Liars, and Cougar Town are starting in January. Are any of your shows not coming back till February? Are you as mad as I am? Or am I the only one??????

((I hope not!)

I think Big Bang Theory is still new tonight? I hope!!

Are you guys watching anything good tonight?

~J

Leave a Reply

