*Cough, Cough* I’m sick…

Get the reference? I really do not like the movie Mean Girls, but it was fitting! I have not been feeling well for the past week or so….so sadly no wine this week. BUT! I figured I would still talk about wine because, why not? It is one of my favorite things! So! Something my roommate and I started last year was collecting our wine corks after we drank the wine, some ourselves, some with friends, with sisters and family, etc.  At the end of the year (when I moved back home) we had over 150 wine corks…whoops? NAH!

corks

Aren;t they beautiful?! At the end of the year we split them, but ask you can see I need a bigger container to put them in 🙂

Well, since I am not drinking any this week, I will give you a list of my top 5 wines!

1. Wicked White- Middle Sister

2. Drama Queen- Middle Sister

3. Any Shiraz/ Merlot mix

4. Any dry Riesling

5. Flirt Red

So yummy! Maybe you all can have a glass (or two) for me? It’d be appreciated!

Have a good ‘wine’ Wednesday!

~J

Leave a Reply

