The Scream Movies!

I hope everyone had a fantastic Thanksgiving weekend! Now, it is the start of a brand new week…go get some coffee and try to take it easy this am!

Ghost Face, Sydney Prescott, Cotton Weary…. Do you see where I am going with this? The Scream Movies! Anyone who knows me could tell you how obsessed I am with these movies. I have seen each one at least 20-0293482094 times a piece? Yes, I do not think that is an exaggeration 🙂 I could probably write a 10 page paper on each movie…. I first saw these movies when I was 8 years old, thank you family, HA! Now, this is all my opinion but if you have not seen these movies, I think they are a Horror movie must see.

Click here are the trailers for Scream 1-4 (From youtube!)

The quality is not the best but you get the picture! Sheer brilliance 🙂

Have you ever seen these movies? If so, do you love them as much as I do?

Happy Monday! Maybe go watch a Scream movie? I know I am!! 🙂

~J

Leave a Reply

