Holiday Movies

Welcome to a new week!! I hope your Monday is going/treating you well. Can you believe that Thanksgiving is in just a few short days? It is crazy! Another thing that is crazy is that, Christmas…is in…….25. days. WHAT!

Here is a little quote to get your Monday going: “You must do the thing you think you cannot do.” –Eleanor Roosevelt

Last weekend, I decided to watch some Christmas movies to start to get into the spirit…. Oh who am I kidding?! I have been in the spirit since Nov. 1st. It was a great decision while watching these great movies, I started decorate my house!

The movies I watched were Elf, Home Alone and Home Alone 2, The Grinch, and The Holiday 🙂

If you haven’t seen these movies, I believe they are a Holiday must (along with the classics like  A Christmas Story, A Christmas Carol, and White Christmas to name a few). Out of these five movies I must say that The Holiday and Elf are two of my favorites! What are your favorite Holiday movies? Let me know 🙂

Happy, happy Monday!

~J

 

*This is post is purely my opinion of the movies above. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

