Christmas Blend and Holiday Drinks

I am a coffee fanatic. First, my FAVORITE blend of all time is the Christmas Blend from Starbucks. IT’S FINALLY HERE!!! If you have not tried it yet, you must. It’s spicy yet sweet but bold, definitely bold.  It is definitely a dark roast coffee, BUT they do have a Christmas Blonde roast if you do not like to drink the dark roast. I have not tried it because I am a dark roast person, but i bet it taste delicious. I went to starbucks on Monday to get coffee, and was looking at my phone when I walked in. I didn’t even realize they decorated for the Holidays. When I looked up my whole heart lit up! I was so happy! Seeing the red cups, red bags of coffee and all their yummy goods! Another awesome thing about this lovely holiday season is the other drinks that are only here during the next month or two. My favorite is the Gingerbread Latte! It is so good, and they also added a new spiced whipped cream to it as well as a molasses drizzle to the top. Can you say YUM?! They also have Caramel Brulee Latte, Eggnog Latte, and a Peppermint Mocha. Did you know though…. most stores carry peppermint syrup all year round. What does that mean? If you really like this drink, you can have Christmas all year round 🙂

Now go out and get yourself a coffee, and have a happy Saturday!!

coffee4

~J

Disclosure: The content written in this post is purely my opinion. I did not review any of the products above for compensation.

One thought on “Christmas Blend and Holiday Drinks

Leave a Reply

